This is a “short” month for me since we’re out of town quite a bit this month, and still I’ve been terribly unmotivated to plan dinners. But there’s nothing like the idea of “eating out” to get me in the planning mood – much cheaper, much healthier, and it’s actually much less of a hassle for me to cook at home at this stage in life. Here’s this month’s meals I’ve planned out, in no particular order. If you’d like a recipe, feel free to ask in the comments.

Happy cooking!

Toasted Tuna Sandwiches w/watermelon slices
Beef Stroganoff w/steamed broccoli
Pita Pizzas w/watermelon slices (these are seriously the easiest & tastiest pizzas to make!!)
Grilled burgers w/corn on the cob
Pancakes and bacon
Easiest Crockpot Beef Roast w/rice pilaf and veggies
Mongolian Beef w/lettuce wraps
Chicken Pot Pie w/fruit salad
Baked Teriyaki Chicken w/broiled asparagus and red potatoes
Meatloaf w/steamed veggies and rolls

I’d love to know a few meals you’ve planned for this month – share in the comments!

