I typically do a monthly meal plan around here. But I’m going to try and be more disciplined about posting a weekly menu plan as it would keep me on my toes as well as give you some fresh meal ideas! I’m trying out a few new crockpot meals this week; I’ll let you know how it goes!

Monday

Waffles with strawberry topping & Sausage links (I’ve been up since 4am with sick kids & have zero desire to cook or have take-out after all the food we’ve eaten over the last week)

Tuesday

Chinese Chicken Stew with rice

Wednesday 

Tacos, chips and salsa

Thursday

Sweet Pork Sandwiches with fruit salad and salty chips

Friday

Mama’s Beer Chili with cornbread0

Saturday

Spaghetti, salad and garlic bread

Sunday

New England Clam Chowder with crusty bread

For more weekly menu ideas, head on over to This Week for Dinner and I’m an Organizing Junkie.

