I’m in bed, with a headache, and it’s 6:15pm. I’m in bed at 6:15pm because I have a fantastic hubby who told me to go to bed. So I did!

I’ve had a nice shower and I’ve taken some pain meds mixed with a little “PM” at the end of them. My eyes will soon be droopy, so even if the meds don’t help with the headache, at least I’ll still fall to sleep and have a chance at having a solid night’s rest.

None of that has anything to do with the point of my post. Just thought you’d like to know that I’m in bed while the sun is still shining! Now, on to the post!

If you’ve ever wondered what more could be done with a binder clip, as I know my friend T.J. continues to wonder, then here’s binder clip use #2:

Super Hero Cape Clip

IMG_3392

Yes, it’s not my best photo, to say the least. Yes, that’s one of L’s baby blankets on the back of D.

And yes, it does make a great cape in a pinch!

IMG_3393

 

Because every little boy needs to know they can fly.

IMG_3395

